2017-18 AIRUM Steering Committee Members

Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson, Chair

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Macalester College

Greg Carlson

Gregory D. Carlson, Ph.D, Secretary

Institutional Researcher – Special Projects
North Dakota University System
Laura Fingerson

Laura Fingerson, Treasurer

Academic Director of Institutional Effectiveness 
Capella University

Eri Fujieda

Eri Fujieda, past-Chair

Director of Institutional Planning, Assessment & Research
Winona State University

Andrew Baldwin

Andrew Baldwin

Business Intelligence Analyst
Chippewa Valley Technical College

Viktor Brenner

Viktor Brenner

Institutional Research Coordinator
Waukesha County Technical College

Lesley Lydell

Lesley Lydell

Research and Policy Analyst
University of Minnesota‚ÄźTwin Cities

Emily Neumann

Emily Neumann

Director of Institutional Research and Sponsored Programs
University of Wisconsin-Superior

Natalie Solverson

Natalie Solverson

Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse